Catégories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Langues
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Macedonian Slavic
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Appliquer
Réinitialiser

Les applis sont des logiciels spécifiques qui aident les étudiants dans leurs tâches d’apprentissage actif et leur permettent de formuler des hypothèses, concevoir des expériences, faires des prédictions, formuler des interprétations de données, etc. D’autres applis d’apprentissage soumettent aux étudiants un quiz ou leur permettent d’accéder en ligne au retour du professeur. Les applis peuvent être combinées avec un Labo en ligne pour créer des Espaces d’Apprentissage Actif (EAA). Les applis d’Analyse d’apprentissage fournissent aux professeurs une vue globale des progrès réalisés par les étudiants dans l’EAA.

Si vous choisissez des applis en Greek, les descriptions sur ce site seront toutefois affichées en anglais. Toutefois, lorsque vous intégrez l’appli dans un EAA et modifiez la langue de l’EAA pour l’obtenir en Greek, l’appli sera en Greek à l'intérieur de l’EAA.

Appli de soutien dans...
Grec
Trier par

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cette application intrigue les fonctions mathématiques. Plusieurs fonctions peuvent être dessinées dans le même tracé. Dérivée et une tangente peut être insérée pour la dernière fonction ajoutée via la presse d'un bouton.

No votes have been submitted yet.

L'application GeoGebra permet aux enseignants d'incorporer des matériaux GeoGebra dans leurs espaces d'apprentissage de l'enquête. Vous pouvez trouver plus d'informations sur GeoGebra à https://www.geogebra.org/.

Categories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Languages
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Apply
Reset

Apps are dedicated software tools that help students in their inquiry learning tasks and help students to create hypotheses, design experiments, make predictions, formulate interpretations of the data, etc. Other learning apps present students, for example, with a quiz or allow students to view online teacher feedback. Learning Analytics apps give teachers an overview of students’ progress in the ILS.

This page presents Apps created during Go-Lab and Next-Lab projects. Please note that the Go-Lab Authoring Platform Graasp is no longer maintained. This means that it is not possible to create and publish new Go-Lab Inquiry Learning Spaces using the Apps listed on this page. If you are interested in creating and using Inquiry Learning Spaces in your classroom, please visit the new Authoring Platform Graasp.org

If you select apps in Greek, the descriptions on this website will still be displayed in English. However, when you include the app in an ILS and change the language setting of the ILS to Greek, the app will be displayed in Greek within the ILS.

Math Related Support ...
Greek
Sort by

No votes have been submitted yet.

GeoGebra is an interactive geometry, algebra, statistics and calculus application, intended for learning and teaching mathematics and science from primary school to university level. You can find more information about GeoGebra at https://www.geogebra.org/.