Catégories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Langues
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Appliquer
Réinitialiser

Les applis sont des logiciels spécifiques qui aident les étudiants dans leurs tâches d’apprentissage actif et leur permettent de formuler des hypothèses, concevoir des expériences, faires des prédictions, formuler des interprétations de données, etc. D’autres applis d’apprentissage soumettent aux étudiants un quiz ou leur permettent d’accéder en ligne au retour du professeur. Les applis peuvent être combinées avec un Labo en ligne pour créer des Espaces d’Apprentissage Actif (EAA). Les applis d’Analyse d’apprentissage fournissent aux professeurs une vue globale des progrès réalisés par les étudiants dans l’EAA.

Si vous choisissez des applis en Georgian, les descriptions sur ce site seront toutefois affichées en anglais. Toutefois, lorsque vous intégrez l’appli dans un EAA et modifiez la langue de l’EAA pour l’obtenir en Georgian, l’appli sera en Georgian à l'intérieur de l’EAA.

Géorgien
Trier par

No votes have been submitted yet.

L’application Note board permet aux apprenants de mettre des notes colorées (comme une note collante) sur un tableau blanc et de les commenter. Chaque note a un titre et un contenu de texte. Vous en tant qu’enseignant, définissez les planches (sections) nommées sur le tableau blanc.

No votes have been submitted yet.

L’application de chat permet aux élèves de communiquer avec leurs pairs dans les mêmes groupes de collaboration. Ces groupes sont définis à l’aide de l’outil de collaboration(https://www.golabz.eu/app/collaboration-tool).

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Une application simple de prise de note pour les étudiants. Cette application enregistre automatiquement les notes pour chaque étudiant séparément.

No votes have been submitted yet.

L’outil de table permet aux apprenants de remplir le texte ou les nombres dans une table. Vous en tant que professeur, définissez les lignes et les colonnes de la table.

Rating: 5 - 2 votes

Cette application permet aux élèves de faire glisser les étiquettes et de les déposer dans des cadres, indiquant les différentes parties d’une image.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Dans l’outil de rapport, les apprenants peuvent créer le rapport final de leur travail. Les apprenants peuvent inclure le contenu d’autres outils, tels que des cartes conceptuelles, des hypothèses, des questions, des observations et des graphiques de données.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Dans l'outil de conclusion, les apprenants peuvent vérifier si les résultats d'expériences sous forme de graphiques de données et/ou d'observations appuient leurs hypothèses à partir de l'hypothèse scratchpad ou sont pertinents pour les questions posées dans le scratchpad question.

Categories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Languages
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Macedonian Slavic
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Apply
Reset

Apps are dedicated software tools that help students in their inquiry learning tasks and help students to create hypotheses, design experiments, make predictions, formulate interpretations of the data, etc. Other learning apps present students, for example, with a quiz or allow students to view online teacher feedback. The apps can be combined with an Online Lab to create an Inquiry Learning Space (ILS). Learning Analytics apps give teachers an overview of students’ progress in the ILS.

If you select apps in Georgian, the descriptions on this website will still be displayed in English. However, when you include the app in an ILS and change the language setting of the ILS to Georgian, the app will be displayed in Georgian within the ILS.

Georgian
Sort by

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

The Experiment Design Tool (EDT) supports planning scientific experiments and recording the results observed. Learners can define several experiment designs from the given set of properties and measures, and enter the values obtained from the corresponding experimental trials.

No votes have been submitted yet.

In the conclusion tool the learners can check whether the results of experiments in the form of data graphs and/or observations support their hypotheses from the hypothesis scratchpad or are relevant for the questions posed in the question scratchpad.

No votes have been submitted yet.

The Data Viewer provides features for learners to organise and visualise the data from experiments. Data sets can be presented in different ways, e.g. as a bar chart, scatter plot or line chart. As a teacher you can change the configuration of this tool.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

A simple note taking app for the students. This app automatically saves the notes for each student separately.

No votes have been submitted yet.

The table tool lets learners fill text or numbers in a table. You as the teacher, define the rows and columns of the table.

No votes have been submitted yet.

In the report tool the learners can create the final report of their work. The learners can include the content of other tools, such as concept maps, hypotheses, questions, observations and data graphs.

No votes have been submitted yet.

With Quest, teachers can create questionnaires and surveys. You can use Likert scales, multiple choice questions, or open answers as question types. Smileys and images can be included in questions, and the teacher can get an overview of all submitted responses.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This app allows students to drag labels and drop them into frames, indicating the different parts of an image. This image can be a screenshot of any lab, a diagram explaining the different components of something, etc.