Catégories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Langues
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Appliquer
Réinitialiser

Les applis sont des logiciels spécifiques qui aident les étudiants dans leurs tâches d’apprentissage actif et leur permettent de formuler des hypothèses, concevoir des expériences, faires des prédictions, formuler des interprétations de données, etc. D’autres applis d’apprentissage soumettent aux étudiants un quiz ou leur permettent d’accéder en ligne au retour du professeur. Les applis peuvent être combinées avec un Labo en ligne pour créer des Espaces d’Apprentissage Actif (EAA). Les applis d’Analyse d’apprentissage fournissent aux professeurs une vue globale des progrès réalisés par les étudiants dans l’EAA.

Si vous choisissez des applis en Arabic, les descriptions sur ce site seront toutefois affichées en anglais. Toutefois, lorsque vous intégrez l’appli dans un EAA et modifiez la langue de l’EAA pour l’obtenir en Arabic, l’appli sera en Arabic à l'intérieur de l’EAA.

Arabe
Trier par

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Cette application affiche un tableau avec le temps passé par tous les étudiants dans chaque phase d'une enquête d'espace d'apprentissage. Le temps passé est mis à jour en temps réel. Cette application a également une vue d'étudiant où les noms des autres étudiants sont anonymes.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cette application montre dans quelle phase de l’ILS est chaque étudiant actuellement actif. Il peut également être configuré pour afficher dans quelle application les élèves ont effectué leur dernière activité. Les informations d’activité sont mises à jour en temps réel.

No votes have been submitted yet.

L'outil d'évaluation par les pairs permet aux étudiants d'évaluer le travail de chacun. Les étudiants peuvent donner et recevoir des commentaires de leurs pairs sur un produit d'apprentissage particulier dans un ils-hypothèses, questions, etc.

No votes have been submitted yet.

L'application de modélisation GoModel vous permet de créer des modèles et des simulations. Il peut être utilisé dans divers domaines scientifiques pour étudier des phénomènes complexes.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cette application affiche un résumé du nombre d'actions effectuées par les étudiants dans les différentes applications trouvées dans l'ILS. Les étudiants peuvent l'utiliser pour comparer leurs activités avec celles des autres étudiants et la moyenne.

No votes have been submitted yet.

L’outil de table permet aux apprenants de remplir le texte ou les nombres dans une table. Vous en tant que professeur, définissez les lignes et les colonnes de la table.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cette application peut être utilisée par les étudiants pour afficher une chronologie de leurs activités et la comparer avec celle des autres étudiants. Il affiche les périodes pendant lesquelles les étudiants ont été actifs dans les différentes phases et applications de l'ILS.

Rating: 5 - 3 votes

L’hypothèse Scratchpad aide les apprenants à formuler des hypothèses. Les termes de domaine prédéfinis peuvent être combinés pour former une hypothèse, en utilisant la traînée et la baisse. Les apprenants peuvent également ajouter leurs propres termes en utilisant le type de votre propre boîte.

Rating: 3 - 1 votes

Avec Quest, les enseignants peuvent créer des questionnaires et des enquêtes. Vous pouvez utiliser des échelles Likert, des questions à choix multiples ou des réponses ouvertes en tant que types de questions.

No votes have been submitted yet.

La question Scratchpad aide les apprenants à formuler des questions de recherche. En plus de l’édition gratuite de texte, des termes de domaine prédéfinis sont proposés pour les prendre en charge. En tant qu’enseignant, vous pouvez modifier la configuration de cet outil.

Categories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Languages
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Apply
Reset

Apps are dedicated software tools that help students in their inquiry learning tasks and help students to create hypotheses, design experiments, make predictions, formulate interpretations of the data, etc. Other learning apps present students, for example, with a quiz or allow students to view online teacher feedback. The apps can be combined with an Online Lab to create an Inquiry Learning Space (ILS). Learning Analytics apps give teachers an overview of students’ progress in the ILS.

If you select apps in Arabic, the descriptions on this website will still be displayed in English. However, when you include the app in an ILS and change the language setting of the ILS to Arabic, the app will be displayed in Arabic within the ILS.

Arabic
Sort by

Rating: 3 - 1 votes

The Quest 2.0 app can be used to create questionnaires and surveys. These can contain containing multiple choice, multiple select, open answer and table like questions with multiple choice, multiple select, and smileys type answers.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

This app displays a table with the time spent by all the students in each phase of an Inquiry Learning Space. The time spent is updated in real time. This app also has a student view where the names of the other students are anonymous.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This app shows in which phase of the ILS is each student currently active. It can also be configured to show in which app the students performed their last activity. The activity information is updated in real time.

No votes have been submitted yet.

The Peer Assessment Tool allows students to assess each other’s work. Students can give and receive feedback of their peers about a particular learning product in an ILS – hypotheses, questions etc.

No votes have been submitted yet.

The GoModel modelling app allows you to create models and simulations. It can be used in various scientific domains to investigate complex phenomena. GoModel is based on the System Dynamics modelling language with stocks, flows, and feedback loops.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This app shows a summary of the number of actions performed by the students in the different apps found in the ILS. Students can use it to compare their app activities with those of other students and the average. The names of the other students are anonymous.

No votes have been submitted yet.

The table tool lets learners fill text or numerical data in a table. You as the teacher, define the rows and columns of the table, students cannot change those..

No votes have been submitted yet.

This app can be used by the students to view a timeline of their activities and compare it with that of other students. It displays the times during which the students were active in the different phases and apps of the ILS. The names of the other students are anonymous.

Rating: 5 - 3 votes

The Hypothesis Scratchpad helps learners formulate hypotheses. Predefined domain terms can be combined to form a hypothesis, using drag and drop. Learners can also add their own terms using the Type your own box. As a teacher you can change the configuration of this tool.

No votes have been submitted yet.

The Question Scratchpad helps learners formulate research questions. In addition to free text editing, pre-defined domain terms are offered to support them. As a teacher you can change the configuration of this tool.