Catégories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Langues
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Appliquer
Réinitialiser

Les applis sont des logiciels spécifiques qui aident les étudiants dans leurs tâches d’apprentissage actif et leur permettent de formuler des hypothèses, concevoir des expériences, faires des prédictions, formuler des interprétations de données, etc. D’autres applis d’apprentissage soumettent aux étudiants un quiz ou leur permettent d’accéder en ligne au retour du professeur. Les applis peuvent être combinées avec un Labo en ligne pour créer des Espaces d’Apprentissage Actif (EAA). Les applis d’Analyse d’apprentissage fournissent aux professeurs une vue globale des progrès réalisés par les étudiants dans l’EAA.

Si vous choisissez des applis en Dutch, les descriptions sur ce site seront toutefois affichées en anglais. Toutefois, lorsque vous intégrez l’appli dans un EAA et modifiez la langue de l’EAA pour l’obtenir en Dutch, l’appli sera en Dutch à l'intérieur de l’EAA.

Néerlandais
Trier par

Rating: 2.6 - 12 votes

Cette application Padlet permet aux étudiants d'utiliser un mur Padlet dans un espace d'enquête. Un mur Padlet est un tableau blanc collaboratif où les étudiants peuvent écrire, ajouter des images et organiser le contenu facilement.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Une application simple de prise de note pour les étudiants. Cette application enregistre automatiquement les notes pour chaque étudiant séparément.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cette application peut être utilisée par les étudiants pour afficher une chronologie de leurs activités et la comparer avec celle des autres étudiants. Il affiche les périodes pendant lesquelles les étudiants ont été actifs dans les différentes phases et applications de l'ILS.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Cette application affiche un tableau avec le temps passé par tous les étudiants dans chaque phase d'une enquête d'espace d'apprentissage. Le temps passé est mis à jour en temps réel. Cette application a également une vue d'étudiant où les noms des autres étudiants sont anonymes.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Le temps passé app a l’intention de laisser l’étudiant réfléchir sur le temps passé dans les différentes phases de l’ILS. L’enseignant peut définir une norme (en pourcentage ou en minutes) pour chaque phase.

No votes have been submitted yet.

L'application de planificateur de temps permet aux étudiants d'estimer le temps qu'ils passeront dans les différentes phases d'un ILS.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Dans l'application de vérification du temps, les étudiants peuvent comparer leur temps réel de temps passé dans les différentes phases d'un ILS avec leur propre planification initiale de ce (comme donné dans l'appl

No votes have been submitted yet.

Bulle: La bulle vocale affiche un texte d’instruction vocale configurable à l’intérieur d’une bulle « parlée » par un avatar. Il s’agit d’une alternative à l’affichage direct du texte d’instruction dans un ILS.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cet outil aide les enseignants à surveiller les réflexions de leurs élèves générées dans l'application RIDE. L'outil est normalement placé dans le tableau de bord de l'enseignant d'un ILS.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Avec cette application, les étudiants sont encouragés à réfléchir à leurs compétences en collaboration. Pour ce faire, cette application utilise des principes de réflexion conjointe (évaluation par les pairs et discussion).

Categories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Languages
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Macedonian Slavic
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Apply
Reset

Apps are dedicated software tools that help students in their inquiry learning tasks and help students to create hypotheses, design experiments, make predictions, formulate interpretations of the data, etc. Other learning apps present students, for example, with a quiz or allow students to view online teacher feedback. The apps can be combined with an Online Lab to create an Inquiry Learning Space (ILS). Learning Analytics apps give teachers an overview of students’ progress in the ILS.

If you select apps in Dutch, the descriptions on this website will still be displayed in English. However, when you include the app in an ILS and change the language setting of the ILS to Dutch, the app will be displayed in Dutch within the ILS.

Dutch
Sort by

Rating: 3.5 - 2 votes

The Concept Mapper tool lets learners create concept maps, to get an overview of the key concepts and their relations in a scientific domain. They can define their own concepts and relations or choose from a list of predefined terms.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This app allows showing multiple videos in one window, so that the teacher can illustrate different situations. The students get the option to choose a video.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This tool shows the teacher what the students have done in the other apps included in the ILS. For each app, you can choose to view the content created by all the students at once or by each student separately.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This app plots mathematical functions. Multiple functions can be drawn in the same plot. Options include adding derivatives of functions as well as showing the tangent line when hovering over the graph. See the help button for all features.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This tool gives a summary of all the quizzes contained in the ILS, by showing a graphical overview of the answers of all students combined together, and also that of individual students.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Chempy is a tool specifically designed to enter and check chemical formula using the standard notation of using subscripts for coefficients and superscripts for charges. Teachers configure Chempy by giving the formula (e.g., Na+ + Cl- -> NaCl) that students have to enter.

No votes have been submitted yet.

When the Collaboration tool is added to an ILS in Graasp, groups of students can share specific apps and labs, which includes viewing the actions and mouse movements of the other students in real-time.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This app shows a summary of the number of actions performed by the students in the different apps found in the ILS. Students can use it to compare their app activities with those of other students and the average. The names of the other students are anonymous.

Rating: 5 - 2 votes

The app shows the chemical elements in the standard periodic table. The elements are shown with their atomic number and their symbol, which is a one to two letter abbreviation; for instance Fe for iron.

Rating: 2.6 - 12 votes

This Padlet app allows students to use a Padlet Wall in an inquiry space. A Padlet wall is a collaborative whiteboard where students can write, add pictures and organise content easily. The teacher can specify a Padlet wall that will be used by all students.