Catégories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Langues
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Macedonian Slavic
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Appliquer
Réinitialiser

Les applis sont des logiciels spécifiques qui aident les étudiants dans leurs tâches d’apprentissage actif et leur permettent de formuler des hypothèses, concevoir des expériences, faires des prédictions, formuler des interprétations de données, etc. D’autres applis d’apprentissage soumettent aux étudiants un quiz ou leur permettent d’accéder en ligne au retour du professeur. Les applis peuvent être combinées avec un Labo en ligne pour créer des Espaces d’Apprentissage Actif (EAA). Les applis d’Analyse d’apprentissage fournissent aux professeurs une vue globale des progrès réalisés par les étudiants dans l’EAA.

Si vous choisissez des applis en English, les descriptions sur ce site seront toutefois affichées en anglais. Toutefois, lorsque vous intégrez l’appli dans un EAA et modifiez la langue de l’EAA pour l’obtenir en English, l’appli sera en English à l'intérieur de l’EAA.

Anglais
Trier par

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cet outil montre à l’enseignant ce que les élèves ont fait dans les autres applications incluses dans l’ILS. Pour chaque application, vous pouvez choisir de visualiser le contenu créé par tous les élèves à la fois ou par chaque élève séparément.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cette application intrigue les fonctions mathématiques. Plusieurs fonctions peuvent être dessinées dans le même tracé. Dérivée et une tangente peut être insérée pour la dernière fonction ajoutée via la presse d'un bouton.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cet outil donne un résumé de tous les quiz contenus dans l’ILS, en montrant un aperçu graphique des réponses de tous les élèves réunis, ainsi que celle des étudiants individuels.

Rating: 5 - 2 votes

Une application pour afficher les éléments chimiques dans le tableau périodique standard. Les éléments sont montrés avec leur numéro atomique et leur symbole, qui est une abréviation de une à trois lettres de long; par exemple FE pour fer.

Rating: 2.6 - 12 votes

Cette application Padlet permet aux étudiants d'utiliser un mur Padlet dans un espace d'enquête. Un mur Padlet est un tableau blanc collaboratif où les étudiants peuvent écrire, ajouter des images et organiser le contenu facilement.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cet outil aide les enseignants à surveiller les réflexions de leurs élèves générées dans l'application RIDE. L'outil est normalement placé dans le tableau de bord de l'enseignant d'un ILS.

No votes have been submitted yet.

L’application de chat permet aux élèves de communiquer avec leurs pairs dans les mêmes groupes de collaboration. Ces groupes sont définis à l’aide de l’outil de collaboration(https://www.golabz.eu/app/collaboration-tool).

No votes have been submitted yet.

Scratch est un langage de programmation visuelle en bloc et une communauté en ligne qui s'adresse principalement aux enfants. Les utilisateurs du site peuvent créer des projets en ligne à l'aide d'une interface de blocs.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Avec cette application, les étudiants sont encouragés à réfléchir à leurs compétences en collaboration. Pour ce faire, cette application utilise des principes de réflexion conjointe (évaluation par les pairs et discussion).

No votes have been submitted yet.

Chempy est un outil spécifiquement conçu pour entrer et vérifier la formule chimique en utilisant la notation standard de l'utilisation des indices pour les coefficients et les exposants pour les charges. Les enseignants configurent Chempy en donnant la formule (p.

Categories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Languages
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Apply
Reset

Apps are dedicated software tools that help students in their inquiry learning tasks and help students to create hypotheses, design experiments, make predictions, formulate interpretations of the data, etc. Other learning apps present students, for example, with a quiz or allow students to view online teacher feedback. The apps can be combined with an Online Lab to create an Inquiry Learning Space (ILS). Learning Analytics apps give teachers an overview of students’ progress in the ILS.

If you select apps in English, the descriptions on this website will still be displayed in English. However, when you include the app in an ILS and change the language setting of the ILS to English, the app will be displayed in English within the ILS.

English
Sort by

Rating: 3 - 1 votes

The Quest 2.0 app can be used to create questionnaires and surveys. These can contain containing multiple choice, multiple select, open answer and table like questions with multiple choice, multiple select, and smileys type answers.

No votes have been submitted yet.

The Note board app lets learners put colored notes (like a stickie note) on a whiteboard and comment on them. Each note has a title and text content. You as a teacher, define the named boards (sections) on the whiteboard. The learners can move the notes between the boards.

No votes have been submitted yet.

With this application students are encouraged to reflect on their collaboration skills. To do so, this application uses principles of joint reflection (peer assessment and discussion). Reflection is facilitated in three steps: 1) assessment 2) evaluation 3) goal setting.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

In the time checker app, students can compare their actual time spending in the different phases of an ILS with their own initial planning of this (as given in the Time planner app).

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

The time spent app intends to let the student reflect on the time spent in the various phases of the ILS. The teacher can set a norm (as a percentage or in minutes) for each phase. The app shows both the teacher norm and the actual time spent in the phases as a bar chart.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This app supports students in viewing a special concept map created by aggregating all concept maps from all students in an ILS. No configuration is necessary. Of course, somewhere in the ILS there must be a concept map from which the aggregate concept map can be created.

No votes have been submitted yet.

The time planner app lets students estimate the time they will spend in the various phases of an ILS.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Chempy is a tool specifically designed to enter and check chemical formula using the standard notation of using subscripts for coefficients and superscripts for charges. Teachers configure Chempy by giving the formula (e.g., Na+ + Cl- -> NaCl) that students have to enter.

Rating: 4 - 3 votes

The Concept Mapper tool lets learners create concept maps, to get an overview of the key concepts and their relations in a scientific domain. They can define their own concepts and relations or choose from a list of predefined terms.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

This tool supports teachers in inspecting the concept maps created by students for an ILS. The tool is normally placed in the Teacher Dashboard.