Catégories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Langues
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Macedonian Slavic
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Appliquer
Réinitialiser

Les applis sont des logiciels spécifiques qui aident les étudiants dans leurs tâches d’apprentissage actif et leur permettent de formuler des hypothèses, concevoir des expériences, faires des prédictions, formuler des interprétations de données, etc. D’autres applis d’apprentissage soumettent aux étudiants un quiz ou leur permettent d’accéder en ligne au retour du professeur. Les applis peuvent être combinées avec un Labo en ligne pour créer des Espaces d’Apprentissage Actif (EAA). Les applis d’Analyse d’apprentissage fournissent aux professeurs une vue globale des progrès réalisés par les étudiants dans l’EAA.

Si vous choisissez des applis en Estonian, les descriptions sur ce site seront toutefois affichées en anglais. Toutefois, lorsque vous intégrez l’appli dans un EAA et modifiez la langue de l’EAA pour l’obtenir en Estonian, l’appli sera en Estonian à l'intérieur de l’EAA.

Estonien
Trier par

No votes have been submitted yet.

L'outil Collaboration est utilisé pour distribuer les étudiants en groupes de collaboration, qui sont utilisés dans toutes les applications de l'ILS où la collaboration a été activée.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cette application affiche un résumé du nombre d'actions effectuées par les étudiants dans les différentes applications trouvées dans l'ILS. Les étudiants peuvent l'utiliser pour comparer leurs activités avec celles des autres étudiants et la moyenne.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Scratch est un langage de programmation visuelle en bloc et une communauté en ligne qui s'adresse principalement aux enfants. Les utilisateurs du site peuvent créer des projets en ligne à l'aide d'une interface de blocs.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Le temps passé app a l'intention de laisser l'élève réfléchir sur le temps passé dans les différentes phases de l'ILS. L'enseignant peut établir une norme (en pourcentage ou en minutes) pour chaque phase.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Dans l'application de vérification du temps, les étudiants peuvent comparer leur temps réel de temps passé dans les différentes phases d'un ILS avec leur propre planification initiale de ce (comme donné dans l'appl

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Les hypothèses Scratchpad de base aide les apprenants de l'enseignement primaire à formuler des hypothèses, appelées attentes. Les apprenants doivent faire glisser une expression de condition et une expression de résultat dans l'attente.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

L’hypothèse Scratchpad aide les apprenants à formuler des hypothèses. Les termes de domaine prédéfinis peuvent être combinés pour former une hypothèse, en utilisant la traînée et la baisse. Les apprenants peuvent également ajouter leurs propres termes en utilisant le type de votre propre boîte.

No votes have been submitted yet.

L'application de transition de phase a l'intention de permettre à l'étudiant de réfléchir sur le temps passé et le changement de phases dans un ILS.

No votes have been submitted yet.

L'application de modélisation GoModel vous permet de créer des modèles et des simulations. Il peut être utilisé dans divers domaines scientifiques pour étudier des phénomènes complexes.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Une calculatrice normale, qui montre la formule entrée et son résultat, au lieu d’afficher uniquement la dernière valeur.

Categories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Languages
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Macedonian Slavic
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Apply
Reset

Apps are dedicated software tools that help students in their inquiry learning tasks and help students to create hypotheses, design experiments, make predictions, formulate interpretations of the data, etc. Other learning apps present students, for example, with a quiz or allow students to view online teacher feedback. The apps can be combined with an Online Lab to create an Inquiry Learning Space (ILS). Learning Analytics apps give teachers an overview of students’ progress in the ILS.

If you select apps in Estonian, the descriptions on this website will still be displayed in English. However, when you include the app in an ILS and change the language setting of the ILS to Estonian, the app will be displayed in Estonian within the ILS.

Estonian
Sort by

No votes have been submitted yet.

When the Collaboration tool is added to an ILS in Graasp, groups of students can share specific apps and labs, which includes viewing the actions and mouse movements of the other students in real-time.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This app shows a summary of the number of actions performed by the students in the different apps found in the ILS. Students can use it to compare their app activities with those of other students and the average. The names of the other students are anonymous.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Scratch is a block-based visual programming language and online community targeted primarily at children. Users of the site can create online projects using a block-like interface. The service is developed by the MIT Media Lab.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

The time spent app intends to let the student reflect on the time spent in the various phases of the ILS. The teacher can set a norm (as a percentage or in minutes) for each phase. The app shows both the teacher norm and the actual time spent in the phases as a bar chart.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

In the time checker app, students can compare their actual time spending in the different phases of an ILS with their own initial planning of this (as given in the Time planner app).

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

The Hypothesis Scratchpad helps learners formulate hypotheses. Predefined domain terms can be combined to form a hypothesis, using drag and drop. Learners can also add their own terms using the Type your own box. As a teacher you can change the configuration of this tool.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

The Hypothesis Scratchpad Basic helps pupils in primary education formulate hypotheses, called expectations (for example IF the gas is burning THEN the water will boil).

No votes have been submitted yet.

The time planner app lets students estimate the time they will spend in the various phases of an ILS.

No votes have been submitted yet.

GeoGebra is an interactive geometry, algebra, statistics and calculus application, intended for learning and teaching mathematics and science from primary school to university level. You can find more information about GeoGebra at https://www.geogebra.org/.

No votes have been submitted yet.

The Peer Assessment Tool allows students to assess each other’s work. Students can give and receive feedback of their peers about a particular learning product in an ILS – hypotheses, questions etc.