Catégories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Langues
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Appliquer
Réinitialiser

Les applis sont des logiciels spécifiques qui aident les étudiants dans leurs tâches d’apprentissage actif et leur permettent de formuler des hypothèses, concevoir des expériences, faires des prédictions, formuler des interprétations de données, etc. D’autres applis d’apprentissage soumettent aux étudiants un quiz ou leur permettent d’accéder en ligne au retour du professeur. Les applis peuvent être combinées avec un Labo en ligne pour créer des Espaces d’Apprentissage Actif (EAA). Les applis d’Analyse d’apprentissage fournissent aux professeurs une vue globale des progrès réalisés par les étudiants dans l’EAA.

Si vous choisissez des applis en Romanian, les descriptions sur ce site seront toutefois affichées en anglais. Toutefois, lorsque vous intégrez l’appli dans un EAA et modifiez la langue de l’EAA pour l’obtenir en Romanian, l’appli sera en Romanian à l'intérieur de l’EAA.

Roumain
Trier par

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Une application simple de prise de note pour les étudiants. Cette application enregistre automatiquement les notes pour chaque étudiant séparément.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cette application peut être utilisée par les étudiants pour afficher une chronologie de leurs activités et la comparer avec celle des autres étudiants. Il affiche les périodes pendant lesquelles les étudiants ont été actifs dans les différentes phases et applications de l'ILS.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

Cette application affiche un tableau avec le temps passé par tous les étudiants dans chaque phase d'une enquête d'espace d'apprentissage. Le temps passé est mis à jour en temps réel. Cette application a également une vue d'étudiant où les noms des autres étudiants sont anonymes.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cet outil aide les enseignants à surveiller les réflexions de leurs élèves générées dans l'application RIDE. L'outil est normalement placé dans le tableau de bord de l'enseignant d'un ILS.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Avec cette application, les étudiants sont encouragés à réfléchir à leurs compétences en collaboration. Pour ce faire, cette application utilise des principes de réflexion conjointe (évaluation par les pairs et discussion).

No votes have been submitted yet.

Avec l'outil de quiz, les enseignants peuvent créer des quiz contenant plusieurs choix, plusieurs réponses ouvertes, curseur pour les valeurs numériques, tabulaires et bidirectionnels (oui/non) questions.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cette application montre dans quelle phase de l’ILS est chaque étudiant actuellement actif. Il peut également être configuré pour afficher dans quelle application les élèves ont effectué leur dernière activité. Les informations d’activité sont mises à jour en temps réel.

Rating: 5 - 2 votes

Cette application permet aux élèves de faire glisser les étiquettes et de les déposer dans des cadres, indiquant les différentes parties d’une image.

No votes have been submitted yet.

L'outil Collaboration est utilisé pour distribuer les étudiants en groupes de collaboration, qui sont utilisés dans toutes les applications de l'ILS où la collaboration a été activée.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Cette application affiche un résumé du nombre d'actions effectuées par les étudiants dans les différentes applications trouvées dans l'ILS. Les étudiants peuvent l'utiliser pour comparer leurs activités avec celles des autres étudiants et la moyenne.

Categories
  • Go-Lab Inquiry Apps
  • Learning Analytics Apps
  • Domain Specific Apps
  • Math Related Support Apps
  • Collaboration Apps
  • General Apps
Languages
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Georgian
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hindi
  • Hungarian
  • Indonesian
  • Italian
  • Latvian
  • Macedonian Slavic
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swahili
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
  • Vietnamese
Apply
Reset

Apps are dedicated software tools that help students in their inquiry learning tasks and help students to create hypotheses, design experiments, make predictions, formulate interpretations of the data, etc. Other learning apps present students, for example, with a quiz or allow students to view online teacher feedback. The apps can be combined with an Online Lab to create an Inquiry Learning Space (ILS). Learning Analytics apps give teachers an overview of students’ progress in the ILS.

If you select apps in Romanian, the descriptions on this website will still be displayed in English. However, when you include the app in an ILS and change the language setting of the ILS to Romanian, the app will be displayed in Romanian within the ILS.

Romanian
Sort by

Rating: 3 - 1 votes

This app allows students to upload files, e.g., assignment and reports, to the Inquiry learning Space. The app also allows teachers to download the uploaded files.

No votes have been submitted yet.

When the Collaboration tool is added to an ILS in Graasp, groups of students can share specific apps and labs, which includes viewing the actions and mouse movements of the other students in real-time.

No votes have been submitted yet.

With this application students are encouraged to reflect on their collaboration skills. To do so, this application uses principles of joint reflection (peer assessment and discussion). Reflection is facilitated in three steps: 1) assessment 2) evaluation 3)goal setting.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Chempy is a tool specifically designed to enter and check chemical formula using the standard notation of using subscripts for coefficients and superscripts for charges. Teachers configure Chempy by giving the formula (e.g., Na+ + Cl- -> NaCl) that students have to enter.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This app shows a summary of the number of actions performed by the students in the different apps found in the ILS. Students can use it to compare their app activities with those of other students and the average. The names of the other students are anonymous.

No votes have been submitted yet.

This tool supports teachers in monitoring their students’ reflections as generated in the RIDE app. The tool is normally placed in the Teacher Dashboard of an ILS.

No votes have been submitted yet.

The chat app allows students to communicate with their peers in the same collaboration groups. These groups are defined using the Collaboration Tool (https://www.golabz.eu/app/collaboration-tool).

No votes have been submitted yet.

Scratch is a block-based visual programming language and online community targeted primarily at children. Users of the site can create online projects using a block-like interface. The service is developed by the MIT Media Lab.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

The time spent app intends to let the student reflect on the time spent in the various phases of the ILS. The teacher can set a norm (as a percentage or in minutes) for each phase. The app shows both the teacher norm and the actual time spent in the phases as a bar chart.

Rating: 5 - 1 votes

In the time checker app, students can compare their actual time spending in the different phases of an ILS with their own initial planning of this (as given in the Time planner app).