Sur cette page, vous trouverez des laboratoires en ligne et des espaces d’information sur les demandes de renseignements, qui ont été sélectionnés pour s’adapter aux programmes du Bénin, du Kenya et du Nigéria. Cette page vous aidera à trouver des ressources appropriées pour vos activités en classe et à créer facilement des espaces d’apprentissage pour vos étudiants.

Cet ILS est utilisé dans le programme kenyan du formulaire 2 (10e année). Les apprenants à ce stade ont déjà été enseignés sur la propagation rectiligne de la lumière.
Il s'agit d'une leçon préparée pour un programme kenyan de classe 4 (12e année). L'objectif de la leçon est que, à la fin de la leçon, les apprenants devraient être en mesure d'énoncer les caractéristiques des images formées par des lentilles minces
L'ILS est préparé pour le curriculum kenyan du formulaire 3 (11e année). Cela aidera l'apprenant à comprendre clairement la Loi de l'ohm. Il aide l'apprenant à varier le courant et la tension quand la résistance est maintenue constante.
CURRICULUM KENYAN PHYSIQUE: réflexion aux SURFACES courbes.Formulaire deux/10e année
L'ILS est basé sur un sujet couvert par le curriculum kenyan de la formule 4 (12e année). Il donne une bonne chance à l'apprenant d'étudier et de comprendre la relation entre la fréquence des radiations en effet photoélectrique et le potentiel d'arrêt correspondant.
L'ILS est basé sur un sujet couvert par le curriculum kenyan de la formule 3 (11e année). Il donne une bonne chance à l'apprenant d'étudier et de comprendre la relation entre les angles d'incidence et les angles correspondants de réfraction que la lumière se déplace d'un moyen à l'autre.
Tourner les effets par les forces est au cœur de plusieurs sphères de notre vie. L'ILS est destiné à aider à comprendre les facteurs qui influent sur l'effet de virage produit par une force.
ILS ont été mis au point par Richard Njiiri pour un sujet abordé au programme kenyan de la formule trois (11e année). La leçon est d'aider à reconnaître la relation de base entre le courant circulant à travers un conducteur et la différence potentielle à travers elle
Forme 1 (9e année) chimie: acides & bases: curriculum kényan.
Forme 3 (11e année) physique: électricité actuelle: Loi d’Ohm: curriculum kenyan. À la fin de cette leçon, vous devriez être en mesure de;1. définir la résistance. 2. Vérifiez la Loi d’Ohm.

Resource types
  • Inquiry Learning Spaces
  • Online Labs
Country
  • Benin
  • Kenya
  • Nigeria
Subject Domains
    Biology
    • Botany
    • Ecology
    • Humans And Animals
    • Life Processes
    • Variation, Inheritance And Evolution
    Chemistry
    • Analytical Chemistry
    • Chemical Reactions
    • Inorganic Chemistry
    • Physical Chemistry
  • Engineering
  • Environmental Education
    • Energy
    • Environment
    • Environmental Protection
    Physics
    • Electricity And Magnetism
    • Energy
    • Fields
    • Forces And Motion
    • History Of Science And Technology
    • Light
    • Solids, Liquids And Gases
    • Tools For Science
    • Waves
  • Technology
Age Ranges
  • 7-8
  • 9-10
  • 11-12
  • 13-14
  • 15-16
  • Above 16
Apply
Reset

On this page, you will find online labs and Inquiry Learning Spaces, which have been selected to fit the curricula of Benin, Kenya, and Nigeria. This page will help you find suitable resources for your classroom activities and easily create Inquiry Learning Spaces for your studens.

Kenya
This ILS is used in the Form 2 (grade 10) Kenyan curriculum.The learners at this stage have already been taught about the rectilinear propagation of light.The objective of the lesson is that by the end the learners will be able to (i) determine experimentally the characteristics of images formed
This is a lesson prepared for a form 4 class(Grade 12) Kenyan curriculum. The objective of the lesson is that by the end of the lesson the learners should be able to state the characteristics of images formed by thin lenses
The ILS is prepared for Form 3 ( Grade 11) Kenyan curriculum.This will help the the learner to understand the Ohm's law clearly. It helps the learner to vary the current and voltage when the resistance is kept constant.  The ILS uses the 5Es stages of the learning process.
KENYAN CURRICULUM PHYSICS: REFLECTION AT CURVED SURFACES. Form TWO / Grade 10 AGE: 14 - 16 YEARS OBJECTIVE: (i) Differentiate between concave and convex mirrors. (ii) Explain/ apply the terminologies used in curved mirrors. ILS Prepared by Moses
The ILS is based on a topic covered at Form 4 (Grade 12) Kenyan curriculum. It gives a good chance for the learner to investigate and understand the relationship between the frequency of radiation in photoelectric effect and the corresponding stopping potential.
The ILS is based on a topic covered at Form 3 (Grade 11) Kenyan curriculum. It gives a good chance for the learner to investigate and understand the relationship between the angles of incidence and the corresponding angles of refraction as light moves from one medium to another.
Turning effects by forces is central to many spheres in our life. The ILS is meant to help understand the factors that influence the turning effect produced by a force. The evaluations within help to form a good foundation for areas covered later such as (simple)machines.
ILS developed by Richard Njiiri for a topic covered at Form three (Grade 11) Kenyan curriculum. The lesson is to help recognize the basic relationship between current flowing through a conductor and the potential difference across it
Form 1 (Grade 9) Chemistry: Acid & Bases: Kenyan curriculum.  
Form 3 (Grade 11) Physics :Current Electricity :Ohm's Law: Kenyan curriculum. By the end of this lesson you should be able to; 1. Define resistance. 2.Verify Ohm‟s law.