Domaines
    Astronomy
    • Astronomical Objects And Their Characteristics
    • Astronomy Related Sciences And Fields Of Study
    • Effect And Phenomena
    • Humans In Space
    • Terms And Concepts
    Biology
    • Anatomy
    • Botany
    • Ecology
    • Humans And Animals
    • Life Processes
    • Variation, Inheritance And Evolution
    Chemistry
    • Analytical Chemistry
    • Chemical Reactions
    • Inorganic Chemistry
    • Organic Chemistry
    • Physical Chemistry
    Engineering
    • Aerospace Engineering
    • Civil Engineering
    • Electrical Engineering
    • Mechanical Engineering
    • Transport Engineering
    Environmental Education
    • Climate
    • Energy
    • Environment
    • Environmental Protection
    • Natural Resources
    Geography And Earth Science
    • Earth Science
    • Geography
    Mathematics
    • Algebra And Number Theory
    • Analysis
    • Applied Mathematics
    • Differential And Difference Equation
    • Geometry
    • Logic And Foundations
    • Numbers And Computation
    • Statistics And Probability
    • Topic From Subjects
    Physics
    • Electricity And Magnetism
    • Energy
    • Fields
    • Forces And Motion
    • High Energy Physics
    • History Of Science And Technology
    • Light
    • Radioactivity
    • Solids, Liquids And Gases
    • Sound
    • Technological Applications
    • Tools For Science
    • Useful Materials And Products
    • Waves
    Technology
    • Computer Science And Technology
    • Construction - Architecture
    • Design
    • Electricity - Electronics
    • Industry
    • Internet
    • Mechanics
    • Production
Grandes Idées pour la Science
  • Energy Transformation
  • Fundamental Forces
  • Our Universe
  • Structure Of Matter
  • Microcosm (Quantum)
  • Evolution And Biodiversity
  • Organisms And Life Forms
  • Planet Earth
Ages
  • Before 7
  • 7-8
  • 9-10
  • 11-12
  • 13-14
  • 15-16
  • Above 16
Langues
  • Arabic
  • Basque
  • Bulgarian
  • Catalan
  • Croatian
  • Czech
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • English
  • Estonian
  • Finnish
  • French
  • Galician
  • German
  • Greek
  • Hungarian
  • Italian
  • Lithuanian
  • Macedonian Slavic
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Simplified Chinese
  • Slovak
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
  • Traditional Chinese
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian
Appliquer
Réinitialiser

Les Espaces d’Apprentissage Actif (EAA) sont des ressources d’apprentissage personnalisées pour les étudiants, comprenant un labo, des applis et tout autre support multimédia. Les EAA suivent un cycle actif. Les cycles actifs peuvent différer mais le cycle de base consiste en des phases d’Orientation, de Conceptualisation, d’Investigation, de Conclusion et de Discussion. L'objectif d’un EAA est de permettre aux étudiants de mener des expériences scientifiques tout en étant guidés lors du processus actifs et aidés à chaque étape.

Cette page présente les EAA créés par des professeurs ou l’équipe Go-Lab et/ou Next Lab (et souvent en co-création), dans un grand nombre de domaines et dans de nombreuses langues. Vous pouvez créer des EAA à part d’un labo en ligne, mais vous pouvez aussi copier et adapter un EAA existant à l’aide de la plateforme de création du Go-Lab. Rendez-vous sur la page Support pour y trouver des vidéos de démonstration, des trucs & astuces et des modes d’emploi qui expliquent comment travailler avec la plateforme de création Go-Lab et comment publier votre propre EAA une fois celui-ci terminé.

Si vous recherchez des Espaces en ligne spécialement adaptés aux programmes du Bénin, du Kenya ou du Nigeria, veuillez visiter notre page Collections.

Trier par

No votes have been submitted yet.

Viimeisten vuosikymmenien aikana arktiset alueet ovat lämmenneet kaksi kertaa nopeammin kuin maailma keskimäärin. Merijään häviäminen vahvistaa lämpenemistä, koska meren pinta absorboi enemmän auringon lämpöenergiaa kuin lumen tai jään pinta. Miten tämä vaikuttaa planeettaamme?

No votes have been submitted yet.

Kylmässä ympäristössä asuminen on haastavaa, ja siksi tietyt kasvit ovat sopeutuneet tietyillä tavoilla arktiseen ilmastoon. Kuinka korkeita puut ovat arktisissa metsissä tai kuinka monta väriä tundrasta löytyy kesällä?

No votes have been submitted yet.

ILS para estudar a reflexão por espelhos e ligação CTS

No votes have been submitted yet.

¿Cómo utilizamos el espacio para mirarnos a nosotros mismos? ¿Qué nos dicen las mediciones climáticas y meteorológicas sobre la Tierra y nuestro entorno? Los estudiantes explorarán los datos de irradiación solar utilizando datos de satélite.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Les ondes gravitationnelles détectables peuvent être créées par des objets compacts massifs (comme des trous noirs ou des étoiles à neutrons) qui orbitent les uns autour des autres. Comment pouvons-nous modéliser cela avec des matériaux de tous les jours?

Rating: 5 - 2 votes

Dieses ILS schließt sich an « Stromkreise Teil 1 » an und ist auch wieder für Schülerinnen und Schüler der Jahrgangsstufe 7 gedacht. Es richtet sich nach den Inhalten des bayerischen Lehrplans für das Fach NuT 7.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Αυτό το περιβαλλοντικό μάθημα σχεδιάστηκε χρησιμοποιώντας πρακτικές υλοποίησης χωρίς πολιτισμικούς αποκλεισμούς. Περιλαμβάνει διάφορες δραστηριότητες για το δημοτικό (ανάγνωση, γραφή, μαθηματικά, τέχνη και περιβαλλοντική κουλτούρα) πάνω στο θέμα της χρήσης καθαρού νερού.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Αυτό το μάθημα σχεδιάστηκε με βάση ένα διερευνητικό/ανακαλυπτικό πρότυπο διδασκαλίας προσέγγισης περιβαλλοντικών θεμάτων. Κατά τη διάρκεια του μαθήματος οι μαθητές του δημοτικού θα μάθουν για το ταξίδι του νερού από το ποτάμι μέχρι την βρύση μας.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Σε αυτή τη δραστηριότητα θα μάθουμε για την προέλευση του γκρίζου νερού και τις δυνατότητες για επαναχρησιμοποίησή του. Ο στόχος της δραστηριότητας είναι να προωθήσει την υπεύθυνη χρήση των υδάτινων πόρων και να καλλιεργήσει μια κουλτούρα περιβαλλοντικής βιωσιμότητας.

No votes have been submitted yet.

Αυτό το περιεκτικό μάθημα περιβαλλοντικής εκπαίδευσης σχεδιάστηκε εφαρμόζοντας την επιστημονική προσέγγιση. Τα παιδιά μέσης εκπαίδευσης εξερευνούν βακτήρια και ιούς στο νερό (υπόγεια ύδατα, νερό βρύσης και ποταμού). Το ειιν εργαστήριο Virus Explorer Lab βονθν ντνν ενταιια μια ιοιιαン ιών με βν τν δομή, τον τύπο τον γονιδιώματος ναι ούτω καθεξής.

Inquiry Learning Spaces (ILSs) are personalized learning resources for students, including a lab, apps, and any other type of multimedia material. ILSs follow an inquiry cycle. Inquiry cycles can differ but the basic Go-Lab cycle consists of the phases Orientation, Conceptualisation, Investigation, Conclusion, and Discussion. The aim of an ILS is to provide students with an opportunity to conduct scientific experiments, being guided through the inquiry process and supported at each step.

This page presents ILSs created by teachers or the Go-Lab and/or Next-Lab team (and often in co-creation), on a large set of domains and in many languages. You can create ILSs starting from an online lab, but also copy and adapt an existing ILS with the help of the Go-Lab authoring platform. Visit the Support page where you will find demo-videos, tips & tricks, and user manuals, that explain how to work with the Go-Lab authoring platform and how to publish your own ILS once it is finished.

If you are looking for Inquiry Learning Spaces especially suitable for the curricula of Benin, Kenya or Nigeria, please visit our Collections page.

Этот модуль знакомит учащихся с проблемой безопасности на дороге. Учащиеся анализируют возможные проблемы на дороге и пытаются найти технологические решения этих проблем через изучение классических алгоритмов робототехники.
Καλώς όρισες στο μάθημα του Go-Lab που αφορά το απλό εκκρεμές. Εδώ θα μελετήσουμε με τη βοήθεια πειραμάτων  την κίνηση του απλού εκκρεμούς  στηριζόμενοι στη γνώμη και τη βοήθεια των μαθητών  σε αυτή τη διαδικασία.
The ILS is based on a topic covered at Form 4 (Grade 12) Kenyan curriculum. It gives a good chance for the learner to investigate and understand the relationship between the frequency of radiation in photoelectric effect and the corresponding stopping potential.
The ILS is based on a topic covered at Form 3 (Grade 11) Kenyan curriculum. It gives a good chance for the learner to investigate and understand the relationship between the angles of incidence and the corresponding angles of refraction as light moves from one medium to another.
L'objectif de cet ILS est de comprendre le principe de construction des cadrans solaires à style polaire à partir du cadran équatorial, puis d'apprendre à utiliser un logiciel de tracé de cadrans solaires et de comprendre les différentes indications qui peuvent être lues sur un cadran.
This online lesson is about light and photosynthesis, and it is based on a lesson by Amrita OLabs
This ILS is about what happens as you change the volum, the pressure or the temperature and how it affects the gas.
Turning effects by forces is central to many spheres in our life. The ILS is meant to help understand the factors that influence the turning effect produced by a force. The evaluations within help to form a good foundation for areas covered later such as (simple)machines.
ФІЗИКА ДЛЯ ПОЧАТКІВЦІВ
Chacun d'entre nous a déjà marché sous un soleil de midi. Il est si ardent que lorsque nous passons près d'un arbre, on a qu'une seule envie: aller se réfugier sous cet arbre.